The Orthodox singers - "Basso Profondo from Old Russia"

Bajo profundo de Rusia

01. Verily, He is worthy
02. We bow down before your Cross
03. Before thy Cross
04. We hymn thee
05. Blessed is the man who seeks no councel among the impious
06. Do not reject me in my old age
07. The litany of supplication
08. Anathema
09. Eternal memory
10. Many years
11. Song of penitence for Russia
12. Lord of my days
13. God save the Tsar
14. How glorious is our Lord in Zion
15. The legend of twelve robbers
16. Oleg the wise


1 comentarios:

Golondrina Alfa dijo...

Impresionante! Muchísimas gracias por compartir =)

Copyright © 2008 - Profesores de Música - is proudly powered by "Que no caiga, que no toque el suelo..."
Smashing Magazine - Design Disease - Blog and Web - Plantilla Dilectio para Bloggere